Be it switches or complex control units: in everything we do, we have passion for customer satisfaction, safety and quality!

Customer orientation, fairness and quality are not just slogans for us, but they are part of our daily life. Be it product development or cost-effective small scale production, be it switch, control switch, emergency push-button, individually bent wire bridge, switching consoles, cable assembly, control units, cabinets, block switches, changeover contactors or reversing contactors, circuit boards or LED lighting system - whatever we do, we do it with passion, with a distinctive quality awareness and an uncompromising value orientation.

Our guiding principles

1. Supplier and customer are both responsible for the future. We can only meet this if we have clarity about the consequences of our current work and search for solutions to the problems or for new ways in a timely manner.

2. We want to accept challenges, set standards and contribute to the success of our customers through our contribution as a service provider. Through technical expertise, we want to ensure a low-cost, quick and flexible order execution in the manufacturing of control units for our customers.

3. We want to use good ideas of our employees, suggestions of our customers and our suppliers’ recommendations to achieve optimal manufacturing processes in the areas of switching devices, control switch and electronics components.

4. Through the motivation of our employees and continuous improvement, constant checks, meaningful intermediate and final tests, we achieve a high level of quality of manufactured products.

5. We are committed to the well-being of our employees, suppliers and customers; we show and require understanding and respect in dealing with each other. We attach importance to a long-standing personal relationship with customers, suppliers and business partners, while we require openness, fairness and mutual trust.

Our quality guarantee

Uncompromising precision
Whosoever offers a very extensive services such as we do, must master safely and precisely every process and every step of production. In our company, one gear wheel fits perfectly into another like clockwork mechanism. The perfect interaction of motivated and competent employees does not only distinguish our company, but it is a vital part of our company philosophy.

Certification and safety checks
The quality management of our large manufacturing operations in Bad Bergzabern is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 and complies with all European quality standards. Furthermore, we perform additional extensive safety checks of our electronic components, because we want to ensure product safety for you, our customers.

All safety-relevant components and assemblies are subject to a 100% check within our production process. Among other things, force/displacement measurements, voltage, current and resistance measurements as well as mechanical tests are carried out. Components that do not pass these tests 100% are automatically sorted out.

Documentation 
We document our quality control continuously in order to ensure and improve quality. The same applies to us: "Anyone who stops improving has stopped being good."

  • From prototype through cost-effective small scale to large scale production.
  • Product development and optimization for greater profitability
  • Over 30 years of experience
  • Parts, components, and total concepts
  • Renowned customers
  • Industry solutions: We are not only masters of our profession; we also know the key challenges of your industry. We offer special solutions for hydraulic, machines and plant construction, medical technology, fluid media, suction and air technology, refrigeration and air conditioning as well as solutions for testing technology.

Ob Schalter oder komplexe Steuereinheiten: In allem was wir tun steckt Leidenschaft für Kundenzufriedenheit, Sicherheit und Qualität!

Kundenorientierung, Fairness und Qualität sind bei uns keine Schlagworte, sondern gelebter Alltag. Ganz gleich ob Produktentwicklung oder wirtschaftliche Kleinserienproduktion, ob Schalter, Steuerschalter, Notdruckknopf, individuell gebogene Drahtbrücke, Schaltkonsolen, Kabelkonfektionierung, Steuereinheiten, Schaltschränke, Blockschaltelemente, Umschalt-Schütze oder Kompakt-Wendeschütze, Leiterplatten oder LED-Systembeleuchtung – was wir auch anpacken tun wir mit Leidenschaft, einem ausgeprägten Qualitätsbewusstsein und einer kompromisslosen Werteorientierung.

Unsere Leitsätze

1. Lieferant und Kunde tragen gemeinsam Verantwortung für die Zukunft. Dieser können wir nur gerecht werden, wenn wir uns über die Konsequenzen unserer heutigen Arbeit Klarheit verschaffen und rechtzeitig nach Problemlösungen oder neuen Wegen suchen.

2. Wir möchten Herausforderungen annehmen, Maßstäbe setzen und durch unseren Beitrag als Dienstleister am Erfolg unserer Kunden mitwirken. Wir wollen unseren Kunden durch fachliche Kompetenz eine kostengünstige, schnelle und flexible Auftragsausführung bei der Fertigung von Steuerelementen sichern.

3. Gute Ideen unserer Mitarbeiter, Anregungen unserer Kunden und Empfehlungen unserer Lieferanten wollen wir nutzen, um optimale Fertigungsabläufe in den Bereichen Schaltgeräte, Steuerschalter und Elektronikkomponenten zu erreichen.

4. Durch die Leistungsbereitschaft unserer Mitarbeiter und durch kontinuierliche Verbesserungen, ständige Kontrollen, sinnvolle Zwischen- und Endprüfungen erreichen wir ein hohes Niveau bei der Qualität der gefertigten Produkte.

5. Dem Wohl unserer Mitarbeiter, Lieferanten und Kunden fühlen wir uns verpflichtet, zeigen und verlangen Verständnis und Respekt im Umgang miteinander. Wir legen Wert auf eine langjährige persönliche Beziehung mit Kunden, Lieferanten und Geschäftspartnern, dabei setzen wir Offenheit, Fairness und gegenseitiges Vertrauen voraus.

Unsere Qualitätsgarantie

Kompromisslose Präzision  
Wer ein so umfangreiches Leistungsangebot wie wir anbietet, muss jeden Ablauf und Produktionsschritt sicher und präzise beherrschen. Einem Uhrwerk gleich, greift bei uns ein Zahnrad ins andere. Das perfekte Zusammenspiel von motivierten und kompetenten Mitarbeiten zeichnet unser Unternehmen nicht nur aus, sondern ist existenzieller Bestandteil unserer Unternehmensphilosophie. 

Zertifizierung und Sicherheitskontrollen 
Das Qualitätsmanagement unseres großen Fertigungsbetriebs in 
Bad Bergzabern ist nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert und erfüllt alle europäischen Qualitäts-Normen. Darüber hinaus führen wir zusätzliche, weitreichende Sicherheitskontrollen unserer Elektronikkomponenten durch, weil wir für Sie, unsere Kunden, Produktsicherheit garantieren wollen. 

Alle sicherheitsrelevanten Bauteile und Baugruppen werden einer  
100%-Kontrolle innerhalb unseres Produktionsprozesses unterzogen. Unter anderem werden dabei Kraft-Wege-Messungen, Spannungs-, Strom- und Widerstandsmessungen sowie mechanische Prüfungen durchgeführt. Bauteile, die diese Prüfungen nicht zu 100% bestehen, werden automatisch aussortiert. 

Dokumentation 
Wir dokumentieren unsere Qualitätsüberwachung lückenlos, um Qualität nicht nur zu sichern, sondern auch weiter zu optimieren. Denn auch für uns gilt: “Wer aufhört besser zu werden, hat aufgehört gut zu sein.”

  • Vom Prototyp über wirtschaftliche Kleinauflagen bis zur Großserie.
  • Produktentwicklung und –optimierung für mehr Wirtschaftlichkeit
  • Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Teile, Baugruppen und Gesamtkonzepte 
  • Renommierte Kunden
  • Branchenlösungen: Wir beherrschen nicht nur unser Handwerk, wir kennen auch die speziellen Herausforderungen Ihrer Branche. Wir bieten spezielle Lösungen für Hydraulik, Maschinen- und  Anlagenbau, Medizintechnik, flüssige Medien, Saug- und  Lufttechnik, Kälte- und Klimatechnik, Prüftechnik